Skip to product information
1 of 4

Water And Dust [Vinyl] **Signed**

Regular price $45.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 AUD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Exclusive to William's store: Have your copy personally signed

Water and Dust is the 3rd studio album from the Riverina in Wiradjuri Country-based Alternative-Rock artist William Crighton.

Crighton's previous releases have received praise from praise of Rolling Stone, who celebrated Crighton’s “uniquely penetrating storytelling”, Sydney Morning Herald who said “Crighton is a continuation of an Australian songwriting lineage that takes in Slim Dusty and Cold Chisel's Don Walker”.

His 2018 album Empire was also named Album Of The Year by Hoodoo Gurus’ Dave Faulkner in the Saturday Paper. 

© 2022 William Crighton Exclusively licenced to ABC Music. ABCM0004

Track Listing

1. Water and Dust
2. Your Country
3. Killara
4. Keep Facing the Sunshine
5. The Wheel

1. This is Magic
2. Stand
3. After All (Good World)
4. Lost Without You